Angelina D. la Cour

Home / index

The visit is registered as Server / VPN

Angelina Duangchan la Cour (Nina)

Hi everyone same.

I was born on July 14, 2003 in Herning, Denmark. The first years I have been having fun with my mother , who has been at home with me all day. When I was six months old, I was 2 months in Thailand with my father and mother. It was my first time saw all the others in my large family, but since then I have visited them each years for Christmas and sometimes in the summer

My grandfather lived in Denmark and I liked him visit, he sadly died in 2018 while we were all in Thailand. My grandmother died in the spring of 2007, so now they are both up by the angels. I started to go when I was 6 months but I was not quite so busy getting teeth. When I was a year old, my father and mother had taken thousands of photos of me. See a few of them here.

I went to kindergarten Klokkekilde from I was 3 years old until I was 6 years old. In the summer of 2009 I started at Gjellerupskolen in class 0b. In the year 2018/2019 I went to 9th grade at Gjellerup school. That was last year, and in August 2019 I started at Ikast Gymnasium. I'm busy on line IB, so al teaching will be the next 3 years in English. I hope to end this with a student house for spring 2022

In my spare time I went until March 2019 to dance one day a week, and 6 days a week I went to figure skating. It is now only dance I go to, as well as pole dancing. In addition, I have work in Rema1000 close to where we live.


On April 15, 2022, I moved away from home, now living in Herning.

Selected pages


Travel descriptions - Thailand


Visited resorts - Thailand


The house in Bangkok


My photo albums


Pictures from Denmark